FÖRSÄLJNING

Jens Rydell

VD

jens@rydells.se

 

Robert Lindgren

Controller

robert@rydells.se
08-514 50 511
070-951 91 11

Anders Karlsson

Sälj & Marknadschef

anders@rydells.se
08-514 50 522
070-951 91 22

 

Magnus Pettersson

Operativ chef

magnus.pettersson@rydells.se
070-951 91 20

Mikael Ullgren

Inköpschef

micke@rydells.se
08-514 50 508 

Erik Larsson

HR 

erik.larsson@rydells.se
08-514 50 517
070-951 91 18

 

Mattias Bergqvist

Regionchef Stockholm

mattias@rydells.se
070-951 91 13

 

Jonas Pettersson

Regionchef Stockholm

jonas@rydells.se
070-951 91 40

Mathias Westholm

Regionchef Västerås

mathias.westholm@rydells.se
070-951 91 25

 

Marcus Mellwing

Regionchef Norrköping

marcus.mellwing@rydells.se
070-951 91 46

ODLING

Emanuel Henriksson

Odlingschef

emanuel@rydells.se
08-514 50 505
070-951 91 32

 

Emil Svensson

HR

emil@rydells.se
08-514 50 506
070-951 91 35